400 Shoup Mill Road
Dayton, OH  45415 |
Driving Directions
fb
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday - 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday - By Appointment Only
Contact us
400 Shoup Mill Road
Dayton, OH 45415
 Sales: (937) 898-1616

Management

Steve VanGorder

Steve VanGorder

President

SVG Group

Email: steve@svgmotors.com
Greg Nicoll

Greg Nicoll

General Sales Manager

SVG Motors

Email: greg@svgmotors.com
Preston Dray

Preston Dray

Sales Manager

SVG Motors

Email: preston@svgmotors.com
William Jarvis

Kevin Piper

Wholesale / Used Vehicle Director

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Steve Clark

Steve Clark

Marketing Director

SVG Group

Email: steve@svgmotors.com
Jonah Reynolds

Jonah Reynolds

Digital Programs Manager

SVG Group

Email: Jonah@svgmotors.com
Tim Miller

Tim Miller

Sevice Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: tim@svgmotors.com
Rob Slusher

Rob Slusher

Sales Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: rob@svgmotors.com
Erin Quillen

Erin Quillen

Detail Manager

SVG Motors

Email: erin@svgmotors.com
Paul Mayo

Paul Mayo

Sales Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Bruce Barger

Bruce Barger

Transportation and Maintenance

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Scott Lozan

Scott Lozan

Sales Manager

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Brandon Myer

Brandon Myer

Assistant Manager

SVG Urbana

Email: Brandon@svgmotors.com
Ron Boggs

Ron Boggs

Sales Manager

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Aaron Wright

Aaron Wright

Customer Relations Manager

SVG Motors

Email: aaron@svgmotors.com
William Jarvis

William Jarvis

Sales Manager

SVG CDJR

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Scott Kupersmith

Scott Kupersmith

Floor Manager

SVG CDJR

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Scott Armbruster

Scott Armbruster

BDC Director

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Jeff Vangorder

Jeff Vangorder

Sales Manager

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Malinda Cook

Malinda Cook

Floor Manager

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Mel Lehrner

Mel Lehrner

Director of Variable Oportations

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com

Finance

Blaine Vincell

Blaine Vincell

Finance Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: blaine@svgmotors.com
Anthony Dellaria

Anthony Dellaria

Finance Manager

SVG Motors

Email: anthony@svgmotors.com
Jason Shellenberger

Jason Shellenberger

Finance Manager

SVG Motors

Email: jason@svgmotors.com
Garrell Robertson

Garrell Robertson

Finance Manager

SVG CDJR

Email: garrell@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Mario Cochran

Mario Cochran

Finance Manager

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com

Sales

Kaeko Wells

Kaeko Wells

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: kaeko@svgmotors.com
Cory Morris

Cory Morris

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: cory@svgmotors.com
Nathan Noxel

Nathan Noxel

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: nathan@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Chuck Davis

Chuck Davis

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: chuck@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Anthony Wells

Anthony Wells

Inventory Strategist

SVG Motors

Email: anthony@svgmotors.com
Matt Young

Matt Young

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: matt@svgmotors.com
Tom Dobson

Tom Dobson

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: tom@svgmotors.com
Craig Rathbun

Craig Rathbun

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: craig@svgmotors.com
Allison Hardy

Allison Hardy

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: allison@svgmotors.com
Jake Favorite

Jake Favorite

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Amber Slusher

Amber Slusher

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Ryan White

Ryan White

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Brian Lloyd

Brian Lloyd

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: brian@svgmotors.com
Amber Bowers

Amber Bowers

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Jack Emrick

Jack Emrick

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Bob Lindsey

Bob Lindsey

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Rudy Martinez

Rudy Martinez

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Terri Connally

Terri Connally

Salesperson

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Chanceler Pierce

Chanceler Pierce

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Marquis Lewis

Marquis Lewis

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Adham Aqtash

Adham Aqtash

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
John Buchy

John Buchy

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Tyler Mangen

Tyler Mangen

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Alex Peltier

Alex Peltier

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Chris Waterman

Chris Waterman

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Austin Barrett

Austin Barrett

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Carrie Farris

Carrie Farris

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Mark Craft

Mark Craft

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
JTray Taylor

Tray Taylor

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Colin Shingleton

Colin Shingleton

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: sales@svgmotors.com

Service

Bill Allen

Bill Allen

Shop Foreman

SVG Motors

Email: bill@svgmotors.com
Tony Rehmert

Tony Rehmert

Lead Service Tech

SVG Motors

Email: tony@svgmotors.com
Jerry Beanblossom

Jerry Beanblossom

Lead Service Tech

SVG Chevrolet

Email: jerry@svgmotors.com
Scott Whipp

Scott Whipp

Lead Service Tech

SVG Chevrolet

Email: scott@svgmotors.com
Phil Ayette

Phil Ayette

Lead Service Tech

SVG Chevrolet

Email: phill@svgmotors.com
Mitsi Johnson

Mitsi Johnson

Service Advisor

SVG Chevrolet

Email: mitsi@svgmotors.com
Angel Cummings

Angel Cummings

Service Advisor

SVG Chevrolet

Email: angel@svgmotors.com
Doug Feltz

Doug Feltz

Service Technician

SVG Chevrolet

Email: doug@svgmotors.com
Ian Goodson

Ian Goodson

Service Technician

SVG Motors

Email: ian@svgmotors.com
Tim Reser

Tim Reser

Service Manager

SVG Motors

Email: tim@svgmotors.com
Josh Wright

Josh Wright

Detail Specialist

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Thomas Schumacher

Thomas Schumacher

Lot Tech

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Phil Smeigh

Phil Smeigh

Lead Service Tech

SVG CDJR

Email: sales@svgmotors.com

BDC

Cynthia Peltier

Cynthia Peltier

BDC Assistant Manager

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Cydney Fillback

Cydney Fillback

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Shannon Millhoff

Shannon Millhoff

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Dawn Neal

Dawn Neal

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Lacey Hinkle

Lacey Hinkle

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Reontay Blaackar

Reontay Blaackar

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Sarah Rehmert

Sarah Rehmert

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Paige Cook

Paige Cook

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Mackenzie Dellaria

Mackenzie Dellaria

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Barb Davenport

Barb Davenport

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: sales@svgmotors.com

SVG Office

Valerie Willis

Valerie Willis

Controller

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Rachel Steinke

Rachel Steinke

Office Manager

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Debbie Edwards

Debbie Edwards

Human Resources

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Kelsey Gunckle

Kelsey Gunckle

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Trudy Matthew

Trudy Matthew

Accounts Payable

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Emily Barker

Emily Barker

Office Clerk

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com
Shannon Millhoff

Shannon Millhoff

Office Clerk

SVG Motors

Email: sales@svgmotors.com

Showroom Hours

Monday      
Tuesday      
Wednesday      
Thursday      
Friday      
Saturday      
Sunday         

Contact Us

Driving directions